Rain!!! Arghhhhh…..

Wish you were here!

 

 

"Another hot Day Comin"

Here’s a little piece for the fun of it. It has nothing to do with the current theme but I like it and thought you all might like it too. It’s a piece I’m giving to my friend for a benefit auction. Title is “Another Hot Day Comin”. Wishful thinkin considering it never got out of the 50’s today. August?

 

3 Responses to “Rain!!! Arghhhhh…..”

  1. Rick Frisbie Says:

    Hi Eldon, I really like your “wishful thinkin” paiinting – especially that you included people. Really pulls me in an holds me. This is August in Colorado? Rick

  2. Marcy Silverstein Says:

    I am sorry you are having such awful weather. Loving your blog. I am sure the sun will come out sometime before the 23. At least I hope so.
    I had thought about doing the show this year but the doc’ still don’t want me carrying any equipment around . That make painting outside really hare.
    Marcy

  3. I love your use of colour, the texture, and the mood.

    You just are good. Really good.

    Barbara

Leave a Reply

