Merry Christmas!

12x16 oil on canvas

Merry Christmas everyone!! We hope your holiday season is a happy one and wish you all prosperity in the new year.

Eldon, Debra and Devon

8 Responses to “Merry Christmas!”

  1. sharon archey Says:

    Merry Christmas to ya’all. This is not Sharon but Donna. I just realized that it had Sharon’s name. The picture is great. I will get a picture for mom. At times she seems to be okay and then at others well you know. Keep up the good work. Do you do any religious paintings??

  2. Hi Donna, great to hear from ya!! I got a card from your mom today. There was a photo. It’s amazing how much she looks like grandmother Custer. Please tell her hello for us. I’ve not done any religious paintings. I guess it might be food for thought. Perhaps a still life or something. I’ll think about it. 🙂
    E

  3. Vicki Barton Says:

    Eldon, I love the still life. Have a wonderful holiday and many hours of great painting in 2009. Vicki and Jim

  4. I love your festive still life, Eldon. Have a very Merry Christmas and Creative and Prosperous New Year

  5. Hi Eldon,

    A beautiful painting as always. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you, Debra and Devon. I hope your holiday is wonderful, filled with loving family
    and friends, laughter, delicious food, and festive cheer.

    Take care,

    Barbara

  6. Hi Vicki, thanks. I can hardly wait for warmer weather so I can get out. We should go paint every chance we get.
    ew

  7. Hi Theresa, 09 is gonna be a great year for all of us. I can feel it. Let’s kick butt in 2009.
    ew

  8. Hi Barbara, there were good times this holiday week. Mexican dinner with my daughter on Christmas and steak and crab on New Years Eve. Oh Yeah! I’ve looked in on your blog and I see the good times flowed in Toronto as well. Happy new year!
    EW

Leave a Reply

