Finished

and delivered to Stoneheart Gallery in Evergreen Co.

I have a set of progressive photos for this one and I’d put them in this post if WordPress wasn’t being such a pain in the butt. I can make only one photo work correctly and all my text gets put into one place upper right. For instance this text was supposed to be below the photo. Oh well…..maybe next time.

I’ll keep tryin…

EW

9 Responses to “Finished”

  1. Wow! This is really cool Eldon. Very powerful indeed.

  2. Well done Eldon. I have watched the progression of this one and really enjoyed it. Thank you for sharing your wonderful art with us.

    Warm regards

    Lorna

  3. OUTSTANDING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    One of you best EVER!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. Hi Eldon,

    What a powerful and beautiful painting. I hope you work
    out the problems you’re having with WordPress.

    Amazing work.

    Take care,

    Barbara

  5. hi , so beautifull , realy ,it is amazing , it is my first look on your blog , and i liked it .

  6. Eldon ure pictures are beautiful, I love the colors in this painting ! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

